Marsh Hill Nursery School

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021 Spring Term 2021 Summer Term 2021
Start Start Start
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
To To To
Friday 22nd October 2021 Friday 18th February 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Half Term Half Term
Monday 1st November 2021 Monday 28th February 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
To To To
Friday 17th December 2021 Thursday 8th April 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022
Finish Finish Finish

During the year there will be approximately 5 days used for teacher training,
when school will be closed for the children.

Marsh Hill Nursery School
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application