Marsh Hill Nursery School

Calendar

Mon 31 Jan 2022
All day

Life Education Workshops

Wed 9 Feb 2022
All day

Playhouse Drama Workshop

Mon 14 Feb 2022
All day

The Playhouse Performance - Anansi The Spider

Tue 15 Feb 2022
All day

The Playhouse Performance - Anansi The Spider

Wed 16 Feb 2022
All day

Playhouse Drama Workshop

Fri 18 Feb 2022
All day

Last Day of Half Term

Mon 21 Feb 2022
21 February 2022 00:00 - 25 February 2022 00:00

Half Term Week

Mon 28 Feb 2022
All day

School Re-opens

Wed 2 Mar 2022
All day

Playhouse Drama Workshop

Thu 3 Mar 2022
All day

Playhouse Drama Workshop

Thu 3 Mar 2022
All day

World Book Day

Mon 14 Mar 2022
All day

Chicks hatching in Nursery

Fri 18 Mar 2022
All day

Red Nose Day

Wed 23 Mar 2022
All day

Class Photographs

Wed 6 Apr 2022
All day

Magic Russ Shows

Fri 8 Apr 2022
All day

Last Day of Term - Easter Parade

Mon 11 Apr 2022
11 April 2022 00:00 - 24 April 2022 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

School Re-opens

Wed 27 Apr 2022
All day

Ash End Trip - N2

Thu 28 Apr 2022
All day

Ash End Trip - N2

Mon 2 May 2022
All day

Bank Holiday

Thu 12 May 2022
All day

The Playhouse Performance - Jack & The Beanstalk

Fri 13 May 2022
All day

The Playhouse Performance - Jack & The Beanstalk

Mon 16 May 2022
All day

Ducklings Hatching in Nursery

Fri 27 May 2022
All day

Last Day of half term

Mon 30 May 2022
30 May 2022 00:00 - 3 June 2022 00:00

Half Term Week

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

School Re-opens

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

Insect Lore - Caterpillars in Nursery

Wed 6 Jul 2022
All day

Birmingham Move on up Day

Mon 18 Jul 2022
All day

Teddy Bears Picnic and Party Day

Tue 19 Jul 2022
All day

Crackers Magic Show

Wed 20 Jul 2022
All day

Last Day in School

Thu 21 Jul 2022
All day

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Fri 22 Jul 2022
22 July 2022 00:00 - 2 September 2022 00:00

Summer Holidays

Marsh Hill Nursery School
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application